Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Chicken

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

Martha shows how to prepare Chicken Paillard, Chicken Pot Pie, and Spatchcocked Chicken.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / November 3, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / July 19, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2014