Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Roasting

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

Martha prepares roast rack of lamb, salt-roasted Sea Bass, and saffron-roasted chicken wings.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 28, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 28, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / November 17, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / August 2, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / June 13, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 5, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / May 5, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2014