Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Rice

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

Martha creates a fabulous paella that's brimming with tender chicken, pork, seafood and vegetables.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 18, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 15, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / August 23, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / May 26, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2014 at 3:30 PM ET / August 23, 2014 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2014