Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Know Your Vegetables

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

Tasty dishes include steamed artichokes with tarragon butter, braised leeks, and fried okra.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 22, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 30, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / August 30, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / July 11, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / June 2, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2014