Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Sauces

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

Martha creates a bearnaise sauce, Kansas City barbecue sauce, tartar sauce, and salsa verde.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / January 5, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 15, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / July 25, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / June 16, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2014