Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Pork

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

Martha makes porchetta, glazed ham, and pork and plums using quick-cooking pork tenderloin.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / January 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / August 8, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / June 23, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2014