Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Corn

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

Martha creates corn fritters, corn stock, a tasty summer corn chowder and homemade creamed corn.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / October 13, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / August 29, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 5, 2014