Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Entertaining for a Crowd

26:47 | #506 | TV-G

Chicken kabsa, stuffed cabbage, spiced lamb chops and orzo risotto with wild mushrooms are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2017