Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Dates

26:47 | #507 | TV-G

Date-stuffed baby eggplant, mackerel with date butter, and chocolate-date pudding cake are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2017