Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Kebabs

26:47 | #508 | TV-G

Fish in banana leaves, date-glazed lamb chops, and sea bass fillets with okra kebabs are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2017