Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Coastal Favorites

26:46 | #511 | TV-G

Shrimp balls, chilled mussel salad, calamari with vermicelli, and fish with tamarind sauce are made.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / September 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2017