Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Pasta

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

Martha and chef and restaurateur Michael White explore the art of making fresh pasta from scratch.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 1, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / April 6, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / November 17, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2013