Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Grilled Favorites

26:47 | #502 | TV-G

Fish in banana leaves, date-glazed lamb chops, and sea bass fillets with okra kebabs are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2017