Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Art

28:41 | #1642 | TV-Y

Mister Rogers shows paintings by Picasso and talks about creativity. In the Neighborhood of Make-Believe, people are making many different kinds of portraits of the king. The Spanish Singing Bakers perform at Crockett's Bakery and invite Mister Rogers to sit in on rhythm.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / September 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / June 3, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 4, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / June 4, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 1999