Music Voyager

Antigua and Barbuda

26:35 | #702 | TV-PG

From the sounds of calypso to a carnival celebration, the pulse of Antigua and Barbuda is calling.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / August 12, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / June 17, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2016