Music Voyager

Morocco: Gateway to Africa - The North

25:57 | #706 | TV-PG

Three friends travel the length of Morocco, exploring Casablanca, Tangier, Chefchaouen, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / September 9, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / July 15, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2016