Murder in Suburbia

Applejacks

46:58 | #101 | TV-PG

DI Kate Ashurst and DS Emma Scribbins investigate the mysterious death of an affluent party girl.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / July 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / April 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 26, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 29, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 24, 2017