Murder in Suburbia

Witches

45:47 | #201 | TV-PG

Ashurst and Scribbins investigate the murder of a teenager who is found stabbed in a graveyard.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / October 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2017 at 12:08 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 11:08 PM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2017 at 12:07 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 11:07 PM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 21, 2017