Museum Access

Museum of Broadcast Communications / Archives

29:00 | #107 | TV-G

Leslie visits The Museum of Broadcast Communications in Chicago to learn about the broadcast world from its infancy to present day. Then join her for a look at a private archives area where broadcast history is carefully preserved.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2018