Nature

Yosemite

56:46 | #3407 | TV-G

Yosemite is a land forged in wildfire and sculpted by water, but with climate change, water is scarcer and fire more common. Scientists and adventurers investigate how these global changes are affecting one of America's greatest wildernesses.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2017