Nature

Hotel Armadillo

56:46 | #3409 | TV-PG

Deep in the heart of the rainforest the mysterious and secretive Giant Armadillo digs a new burrow each night. Once this termite-eater moves on, it leaves behind one of the hottest plots of real estate in the jungle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 23, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2017