Nature

Forest of the Lynx

56:47 | #3410 | TV-PG

The remote forests of the Kalkalpen National Park in Austria - the largest area of wilderness in the Alps - are explored. Abandoned and unmanaged by man for close to a quarter of a century, the forest's dramatic cycle of growth and decay now rules the landscape.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2017