Nature

Fox Tales

56:46 | #3502 | TV-PG

Intelligent, resilient and bold, the red fox can change its behavior to thrive in new environments, from urban locales to the Arctic tundra. New scientific research offers a fascinating look into the secret life of these foxes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2017