Nature

Nature's Miniature Miracles

56:46 | #3506 | TV-G

This film tells the epic survival stories of the world's smallest animals, from a tiny sengi, the "cheetah" of the shrew world, to a small shark that walks on land. For these animals, size does not matter.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2017