Nature

Attenborough and the Sea Dragon

56:46 | #3607 | TV-PG

Join Sir David Attenborough as he pieces together the remarkable discovery of the Ichthyosaur, a fearsome fish lizard that lived during the age of dinosaurs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2019