Nature Cat: A Nature Carol

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

Nature Cat is visited by the spirits of Nature Past (Daisy), Present (Squeeks), and Future (Hal) on Christmas Eve.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2019