Nazi Mega Weapons

V1: Hitler's Vengeance Missile

56:46 | #201 | TV-PG

Hitler's Vengeance weapon, the V1, was one of the most ambitious projects of the Third Reich. Though it was too late to make a difference to the outcome of WWII, its legacy is the cruise missile - a weapon that changed the face of war forever.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2015