Escape from a Nazi Death Camp

50:31 | #0 | TV-14

Survivors from the Nazi death camp of Sobibor during World War II recount their extraordinary story of escape.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 3:06 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 2:06 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2017 at 3:06 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 2:06 AM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 21, 2014