Nature Cat

Heartthrob Hamster/Astronuts

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals search for a hamster that escaped its cage. Nature Cat and his friends ponder how to go to the moon.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2016