Nature Cat

Cave Conundrum/Daisy's Colossal Fossil

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Nature Cat, Squeeks, Daisy and Hal venture into a cave to find Harold, and along the way learn about cave exploration. Daisy unearths a giant fossil, which belonged to a Wooly Mammoth!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 14, 2015