Nature Cat

Stream and Shout/Hal's Day Off

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

A simple question leads the gang on an action-packed adventure, as they follow a stream uphill. After a silly mishap leaves Hal alone in the big city, it's up to Nature Cat, Squeeks, and Daisy to go find him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 15, 2016