Nature Cat

Hooray, It's Arbor Day/Goodnight, Gracie

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals to try and save Squeek's favorite climbing tree after the wind blows it over. When Gracie the toad needs help getting ready for hibernating, Nature Cat is there to lead the way.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 26, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2016