Nature Cat

Ze Worm Whisperer/Love You, Michael Bluejay

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

Daisy needs worms for her garden but Nature Cat is afraid of worms - Hal's alter ego Ze Worm Whisperer comes to her rescue. Nature Cat and his pals get lost on the way to hear their favorite singer - Michael Bluejay!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2016