Nature Cat

Earth Day Today/Earth Day Every Day

28:55 | #117 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang go on a nature hike over to Butterfly Hills to celebrate Earth Day. Nature Cat and his pals get sidetracked by a plastic bottle floating in a stream.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2016