Nature Cat

Woodpecker Picks a Place/Here Comes the Sun

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and the gang find a woodpecker pecking away at Hal's roof! Nature Cat leads his pals on an amazing adventure, to go see the Golden Sunstone!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 22, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2016