Nature Cat

The Great Grasshopper Race/Fall for Hal

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Hal has been training his grasshopper buddy Dustin Hopman to compete in the Great Grasshopper Race. When Hal gets sick, Nature Cat brings fall, and all the items on his scavenger list, to Hal!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019