Nature Cat

Gimme Shelter/Goin' Batty

28:55 | #122 | TV-Y

The gang cannot wait to get to Lookout Point to watch the sunset, but rain threatens their outing. Nature Cat goes to Cocono Cave to watch the bats fly out at dusk, but mishaps along the way cause him to question his love of nature.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2016