Nature Cat

Ice is Nice/Bird's Eye View

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

A fun-filled day of ice-skating takes a turn when Nature Cat's beloved hot cocoa Hug Mug mysteriously breaks. Nature Cat tries to make Hal's dream come true, but making Hal a bird won't be as easy!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2016