Nature Cat

Stop That Squirrel/Onward and Pondward

28:55 | #125 | TV-Y

A grey squirrel named Cruiser breaks into Nature Cat's bird feeder and takes all the birdseed. Nature Cat and his pals meet a Little Duckling who's in a hurry to leave his pond home - for good!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2017