Nature Cat

Spring Hunter 3000/The Case of the Missing Moon

28:55 | #127 | TV-Y

Daisy plays a game called Spring Hunter 3000! Nature Cat and his pals search for the missing moon. When Hal went to howl at the moon, the moon was gone!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 21, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2017