Nature Cat

Runaway Pumpkin/Lady Bug Tough

28:55 | #128 | TV-Y

Daisy has grown the biggest, most beautiful pumpkin and wants to get it to the Halloween Party. Aphids are eating Daisy's roses so she calls in Granny Bunny for advice.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 10, 2016