Nature Cat

The Shell Game/Heron Food Blues

28:55 | #129 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals are ready to play Ronald in a volleyball championship match. It's the annual Net-A-Fish-And-Toss-It-Back-A-Thon but something's not right - Nature Cat and his pals haven't netted any fish.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2017