Nature Cat

The Queen of the Night/Space Rocks

28:55 | #131 | TV-Y

Daisy wants to go to the desert to see the Queen of the Night cactus that blooms one night a year. Nature Cat and his pals have a hard time finding a real space rock.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2017