Nature Cat

Croak and Swagger/Puddle Pool Party

28:55 | #132 | TV-Y

At the pond Nature Cat meets Warren the Bullfrog who is sad because he doesn't know how to croak. Squeeks is excited for a Puddle Pool Party but finds the puddle gone!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2017