Nature Cat

The Glow Games/Have a Grape Day

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

The first team to find three bioluminescent creatures wins the game and the Golden Glow Trophy! Squeek leads the gang to the grape patch to pick grapes but finds it overtaken by weeds!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2017