Nature Cat

Flight of the Firefly/Thunderstruck

28:55 | #134 | TV-Y

While looking for fireflies in the backyard, Hal catches one so the gang can look closely at it and watch it glow. It's Nature Scrapbook Day today! Nature Cat gets caught in a thunderstorm while out in nature.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2017