Nature Cat

Flamingo-A-Go-Go/What a Tangled Web

28:55 | #136 | TV-Y

The gang meet Lola, a flamingo who lost her flock while they were on their way to a new home. Nature Cat is sad because someone is taking all his cat toys - can he find the thief?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2017