Nature Cat

Return to Mighty Mountain/Welcome to the Vernal Pond

28:55 | #138 | TV-Y

Nature Cat and his pals try to reach the peak of the Mighty Mountains with help from Granny Bunny. Nature Cat and his pals help Fern, a pregnant salamander, find the vernal pond.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2017