Nature Cat

Ocean Commotion - Part 1

28:46 | #139 | TV-Y

The gang navigate the oceans in search of Hal's chew toy that Nature Cat dropped down a storm drain!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2017