Nature Cat

Ocean Commotion - Part 2

28:46 | #140 | TV-Y

The gang learn how all waterways are connected, and also meet up with a new special friend named Nature Dog, who helps them navigate the oceans.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 30, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / December 30, 2018 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2017